College Directors / Executives

Board of Directors
Sheikh Salim bin Saeed Hamed Al Fannah Al Araimi
Group Chairman
M/s Galfar Group of Companies
Ms Khulood Bint Mohamed Rashid Al Fannah Al Araimi
Ms Fadwa bint Salim Said Hamad Al Fannah Al Araimi
Mr Mohiuddin Mohamed Ali
Dr Ahmed Hassan Mohammed Al Bulushi
Mr A Nizamuddin Ahmed
Deputy Dean and Registrar
Secretary to the Board of Directors
Professor K P Ramachandran
Associate Dean
(PG Studies & Research)
Ms Jenny Walker
Associate Dean
(Professional Development)
Professor A Vallavaraj
Associate Dean
(Undergraduate Studies)

Home | Caledonian | Study | Admission | Research Activity | Alumni | News and Events
Caledonian College of Engineering
P O Box 2322, CPO Seeb 111, Sultanate of Oman Tel: +968 24536165, Fax: +968 24535675, email:
© Caledonian College of Engineering. All Rights Reserved.

This in-house developed website is powered by Caledonian ERP System.