Translate this site to
  Login | Staff Email | Student Email | Home | Contact Us




    
Contact Us



Contact Address Location Map

Caledonian College of Engineering
P.O.Box : 2322
CPO Seeb 111
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 24536165
Fax: +968 24535675
Email:
cceng@omantel.net.om

Webmaster itsc@caledonian.edu.om
Admissions admissions@caledonian.edu.om
MSc Admission masters@caledonian.edu.om
Mobile 98233300, 94627959
Student Service studentservices@caledonian.edu.om
Library library@caledonian.edu.om
IT Services itsc@caledonian.edu.om
Parents Email parents@caledonian.edu.om

NAME

DESIGNATION

TEL EXT

EXECUTIVES

Dr Ahmed Hassan Mohammed Al Bulushi

Dean

101

Mr A Nizamuddin Ahmed

Deputy Dean and Registrar

102

Prof. K P Ramachandran

Associate Dean (Post Graduate and Research)

103

Prof. A Vallavaraj

Associate Dean (Under Graduate Studies)

104

Key Personnel Contact at Al Hail Campus
Admissions Office
Sl.No Name Tel.Extn: Email ID
1 Mr. Ali Mohsen Ali Al Hashmi
200 alihashmi@caledonian.edu.om
2 Ms.Wafaa Tariq Al Asad 202 wafaa@caledonian.edu.om
4 Mr. Saeed Mohammed Al Saadi 207 saeed@caledonian.edu.om
Dept of Built and Natural Environment
1 Asst.Prof. Hafez Al Sadeq
550 hafez.alsadeq@caledonian.edu.om
2 Mr Mohammed Abdul Nasir 556 nasir@caledonian.edu.om
Dept. of Electronic and Computer Engineerieng
1 Mr Ali Abdullah Hamed Al Mahruqi 400 ali_mahruqih@caledonian.edu.om
2 Mr.Basheer Ahmed Gani 420 basheer@caledonian.edu.om
3 Ms. Nasra Salim Obaid Al Ghafry 430 nasra@caledonian.edu.om
Dept of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
1 Prof. Sudhir C. V. 500 sudhir@caledonian.edu.om
2 Mr. T. A. Sulaiman 517 sulaiman@caledonian.edu.om
Dept of Educational and Professional Development
1 Prekerthi Panikar 600 panikar@caledonian.edu.om
2 Mr Mohammed Said Juma Al Balushi 605 mohammed.said@caledonian.edu.om
Dept of Mathematics and Statistics
1 Prof Syed Mohd. Rizwan 675 rizwan@caledonian.edu.om
2 Asst.Prof. Senguttuvan A 677 senguttuvan@caledonian.edu.om
Location Map Al Hail Campus

Location Map Airport Heights Campus

Key Personnel Contact at Airport Heights Campus

NAME

DESIGNATION

TEL EXT

LOCATION

EXECUTIVES

Dr Ahmed Hassan Mohammed Al Bulushi

Dean

7101

F202B

Mr A Nizamuddin Ahmed

Deputy Dean and Registrar

7102

F202B

Prof. K P Ramachandran

Associate Dean (Post Graduate and Research)

7103

F202B

Prof. A Vallavaraj

Associate Dean (Under Graduate Studies)

7104

F202

EXECUTIVE SUPPORT

Ms Asma Ahmed Hassan Al Bulushi

Executive Assistant – Associate Dean (PD)’s Office

7108

F202A

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Mr Abdullah Al Saadi

Manager Personnel & Admin

7325

-

Mr Sleem Khalfan Al Habsi

Head of Language and Learning

7660

F008A

Ms Amal Osman

Acting Head - Technobasics

7625

F009

Dr Susamma Chacko

Head of Quality Enhancement and Assurance

7175

F201A

Dr Dinesh Krishna

Head of Academic Assessments

7190

-

Mr Hussein Ahmed Mobarak Ali Al Farsi

Campus Manager

7210

F201B

Mr Asif Dawood

Deputy Manager - Central Services & Estates

7369

-

Mr M M Riffai

Head - IT and Systems

7300

-

Mr Ashraf Valappil

Head - Finance and Accounts

7250

-

Ms Rabeena Faisal

Asst. Registrar- Exams & Records

7220

-

ASST. MANAGERS/COORDINATORS OF SUPPORT SERVICES

Mr Khalid Abdullah Khalfan Abdulbaqi

Asst Manager – Finance & Accounts

7251

F001A

Mr Ahmed Dawood Al Zadhjali

Deputy Manager - Caledonian Student Support Services

7276

AB05

Mr Jagadish N R

Asst. Manager - Estates

7328

AB03B

Mr Arafat Khalifan Salim Al Balushi

Asst. Manager – Central Services & Estates

7356

AB03B

Mr Khalid Salim Khalid Al Balushi

Asst. Manager- Registry & Records

7220

AB03

Mr. Maqbool Mohamed Kowdu / Mr Mohammed Aziz Al Ghashami

IT Support Engineer
IT Assistant

7304
7301

F203

Mr Elamana Yusef Asraf

HSE Occupational Engineer

-

F001B

Mr Hamdoon Al Harthy

HSE & Project Coordinator

7379

F001B

Ms Safiya Said Abdullah Al Jabri

Registry & Liaison Coordinator

7221

AB03

Mr Younis Ali Al Amri

Security & Transport Coordinator

7353

AB03

Mr Bader Mohammed Sultan Al Meshaifry

Accommodation Coordinator

7550

AB05

Ms Maimoona Saleh Al Hilal

Hostel Warden

7277

H05A

Mr Ali Hamed Abdullah Al Saadi

Personnel Coordinator

7358

AB03

Ms Zainab Al Hajri

Library and Information Center

7650

A001A


Home | Caledonian | Study | Admission | Research Activity | Alumni | News and Events
Caledonian College of Engineering
P O Box 2322, CPO Seeb 111, Sultanate of Oman Tel: +968 24536165, Fax: +968 24535675, email: cceng@omantel.net.om
© Caledonian College of Engineering. All Rights Reserved.

This in-house developed website is powered by Caledonian ERP System.